Lone Star Chapter (ACALSC)

December 13th, 2016 – A Chapter is Born!

Building from the comradery and work put into the 2016 ACA Reunion, seven AMMO Chiefs banded together and gave birth to the Lone Star Chapter of the AMMO Chiefs Association (ACALSC). James Biggerstaff, Joe Dominguez, Fred Lee, John Rivard, Fred Schoettler, Rick Webb and Steve West met on December 8th to finalize a constitution, select a name for the Chapter and elect its first officers. The Lone Star’s constitution was approved by the ACA’s Board of Directors on December 13, 2016. Congratulations to the Charter Members of the ACALSC and their newly elected officers: President – James Biggerstaff; Vice President – Fred Schoettler; and Secretary-Treasurer – Joe Dominguez. The Alamo City may never be the same, because, I-Y-A-AMMO-Y-A-S!